Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Precious Dragon Technology Holdings Limited
Stock code	01861
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021 and Closure of Register of Members
Announcement date	22 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0094 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	12 May 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0094 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	19 May 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	20 May 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 23 May 2022 to 25 May 2022
Record date	25 May 2022
Payment date	15 June 2022
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre,
	183 Queen's Road East,
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	K
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Ko Sau Mee, Ms. Lin Hing Lei, Mr. Lin Hing Lung and Mr. Yang Xiaoye; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lee Yiu Pui, Mr. Poon Tak Ching and Mr. Pang Cheung Wai,		

Yang Xia Thomas.